Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Vijaiya Poopalasingham

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: v.poopalasingham@herts.ac.uk

    Geraldine Poulain

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: g.poulain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286205

    John Palmer

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.palmer7@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dragan Plavsic

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.plavsic@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286256

    Andrea Pelliconi

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.pelliconi@herts.ac.uk

    Christina Walton-Pocock

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: c.walton-pocock@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Camille Pommel

    Senior Lecturer; School Academic Integrity Officer (Hertfordshire Law School)
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.pommel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286219

1