Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Liam McSharry

    Lecturer (Criminology)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.mcsharry@herts.ac.uk

    Manisha Maju

    Careers Officer (Placements)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.maju@herts.ac.uk

    Spiwe Mwanaka

    Lecturer (Criminology)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.c.mwanaka@herts.ac.uk

    Lauren McGilvray

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.mcgilvray@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Mortimer

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: t.mortimer3@herts.ac.uk

    Katie Macpherson

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: k.macpherson2@herts.ac.uk

    Estelle Marks

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: e.marks@herts.ac.uk

    Kristina Massey

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: k.massey3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Christopher Menzies

    Senior Lecturer (Academic)
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.menzies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286252

    Dr Felipe Romero Moreno

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: f.romero-moreno@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286211

1 2 [ ]