Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Elizabeth Kirkbride

    Principal Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: e.kirkbride@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284907

    Diana Kirsch

    Director of Pro Bono
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.kirsch@herts.ac.uk

    Aminah Karim

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.karim3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Chamu Kuppuswamy

    Senior Lecturer in Law
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.kuppuswamy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286216

    Christopher Kirkbride

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.kirkbride2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286269

    Jennifer Kleiser

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.kleiser@herts.ac.uk

1