Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Julia Hovanessian

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.hovanessian@herts.ac.uk

    Jahid Hasan

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.hasan@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Hooper

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: e.hooper2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Mike Howells

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.howells2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286221

    Miss Lucy Hamilton

    School Administrator
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.hamilton9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286266

    Chloe Haden

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: c.haden@herts.ac.uk

    Morolari Hayden

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.hayden2@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Howell

    Hertfordshire Law Clinic Administrator
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: r.howell4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284005

    Julia Hobbs

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.hobbs6@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Barbara Henry

    Associate Dean (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: b.henry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286564

1 2 [ ]