Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Raashi Chauhan

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: r.chauhan3@herts.ac.uk

    David Chantry

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.chantry@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Coleman

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: n.coleman3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Qi Chen

    Lecturer in Law and Criminology
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: q.chen22@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284816

    Miss Claudia Carr

    Lecturer in Law
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.r.carr@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286225

    Heather Crook

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: h.crook@herts.ac.uk

    I am a non-practising solicitor, teacher and Family Mediator. Research interests: Grandparents and the law and clinical legal education

    Mrs Penelope Carey

    Dean of School
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law Management
    E: p.carey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286227

    LLB Kingston; LLM UCL; Solicitor; EdD UH (pending); March 2017 - Dean of School, previously Associate Dean (International)and Associate Director of International Partnerships for the Pro Vice Chancellor (International). Teaching areas - company,

    Dr Ferya Tas Cifci

    Principal Lecturer-BA Criminal Justice and Criminology Programme Leader
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: f.tas-cifci@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281266

    Dr Tas-Cifci is a principal lecturer in Law and Criminology and the BA Criminal Justice and Criminology Programme Leader. She joined Hertfordshire Law School after completing her PhD at King's College London. Before joining Hertfordshire Law School

1