Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Susan Brown

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.brown35@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284853

    Andrew Bright

    Principal Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.bright@herts.ac.uk

    Gemma Bruton

    School Business Manager
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: g.bruton@herts.ac.uk

    Janet Barlow

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: j.m.barlow@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286558

    Mr Ian Barnett

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: i.s.barnett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286553

    Mr John O'Brien

    Academic Staff
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: j.obrien@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286254

    Dr Virginie Barral

    Senior Lecturer in Law
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: v.barral@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286566

1