Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ardeshir Atai Ahari

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.atai-ahari@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Adeyemi

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.adeyemi2@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Arnell

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: p.arnell@herts.ac.uk

    Francine Allgood

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: f.allgood@herts.ac.uk

    Fidelis Adedipe

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: f.adedipe@herts.ac.uk

    Twanieka Alcindor

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: t.alcindor@herts.ac.uk

    Loren Aliu

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.aliu@herts.ac.uk

    Obiajunwa Ama

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: o.ama@herts.ac.uk

    James Addicott

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.addicott@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Arvidsson

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: c.arvidsson@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]