Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Tracy Walsh

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.walsh2@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Wynne

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.wynne@herts.ac.uk

    John Whonderr-Arthur

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.whonderr-arthur@herts.ac.uk

    Kashvi Wickham

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.wickham@herts.ac.uk

    Michelle Willis

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.willis3@herts.ac.uk

    John Walsh

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.m.walsh@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Westcott

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.westcott@herts.ac.uk

    Ron Wells

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.a.wells@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285517

    Ricky Wong

    Lecturer (Operations Management)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.wong3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285962

    Mrs Frances Whalley

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: f.e.whalley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285473

1 2 [ ]