Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kok Tang

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.tang6@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Taylor

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.taylor25@herts.ac.uk

    Tina Thompson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.2.thompson@herts.ac.uk

    Madeline Tan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.tan20@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christopher Tofallis

    Operational Research/Decision Science
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: c.tofallis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285486

    Ms Tracy Turner

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: t.turner2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285765

    Dr Nicholas Thompson

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing & Enterprise
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: n.thompson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285886

    Dr Paul Taylor

    School Academic Conduct Officer, Admissions Tutor, Principal Lecturer in Statistics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.c.taylor@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285576

    Mrs Karen Trimarchi

    Head of HBS Online; Programme Leader Online
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: k.trimarchi2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Karen is currently involved in managing and developing online projects for the Business School. Her research interest is on cultural values and Malaysian Chinese women's life-work decisions.

1