Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Raeside

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.raeside@herts.ac.uk

    Sharmila O'Reilly

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.oreilly@herts.ac.uk

    Jill Ryan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.t.ryan@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Keith Randle

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: k.r.randle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285445

    Mrs Vicky Reid

    Research and COST Project Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: v.reid@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284159

    Neelam Rai

    Student Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: n.rai3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285422

    Mr. Michael Rosier

    Associate Dean (Development)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.j.rosier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285431

    Dr Sofia Reino

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: s.reino@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281252

    Dr Aarti Rughoo

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.rughoo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs. Fiona Robins

    Senior Lecturer in Operational Research, Business School Timetabler
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: f.m.robins@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285505

1 2 [ ]