Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Athanasios Polydoros

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.polydoros@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Pye

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.j.pye@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Maarten Pontier

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.pontier@herts.ac.uk

    Praja Pituwala

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.k.pituwala@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dave Paterson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.j.paterson@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Pearl

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.pearl3@herts.ac.uk

    Issidora Paleologos

    Principle Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: i.paleologos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285761

    Mr Stephen Perrin

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: s.perrin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285496

    James Pressly

    Lecturer in Digital Media Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.j.pressly@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Samantha Pruden

    MBA Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: s.pruden2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285572

1 2 [ ]