Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Raphael Oseghale

    staff
    Hertfordshire Business School

    Sean Owens

    staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.owens@herts.ac.uk

    Lianne Oosterbaan

    staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.oosterbaan@herts.ac.uk

    Wilson Ozuem

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: w.ozuem@herts.ac.uk

    Sharmila O'Reilly

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.oreilly@herts.ac.uk

    Ayodele Onabanjo

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.onabanjo2@herts.ac.uk

    Innocent Okwuosa

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: i.okwuosa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285543

    Akua Owusu-Nyantakyiwaa

    Lecturer - HR
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-nyantakyiwaa3@herts.ac.uk

    Ozlem Olgu Akdeniz

    Senior Lecturer Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: o.olgu-akdeniz@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Amy Osmond

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.osmond@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285599

1 2 [ ]