Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Wilson Ozuem

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: w.ozuem@herts.ac.uk

    Sharmila O'Reilly

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.oreilly@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Rabab El Ouahabi

    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing Administration
    E: r.el-ouahabi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284283

    Ms Vivien Ojadi

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: v.ojadi2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286237

    Ayodele Onabanjo

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.onabanjo2@herts.ac.uk

    Innocent Okwuosa

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: i.okwuosa@herts.ac.uk

    Akua Owusu-Nyantakyiwaa

    Lecturer - HR
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-nyantakyiwaa3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Amy Osmond

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.osmond@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285599

    Mr David Ogle

    Senior Lecturer, Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.ogle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281234

    Mr Rex Obeng

    Senior Lecturer, L4 Year Tutor
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: r.obeng@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281187

1 2 [ ]