Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sonja Newman

    Staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.newman2@herts.ac.uk

    Anjana Nathwani

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.nathwani@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Nicholas

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.nicholas@herts.ac.uk

    Tejal Nathadwarawala

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.nathadwarawala@herts.ac.uk

    Akua Owusu-Nyantakyiwaa

    Lecturer - HR
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-nyantakyiwaa3@herts.ac.uk

    Pfavai Nyajeka

    Schools' Liaison Head
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.nyajeka@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285434

1