Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Farjana Mostofa

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: f.mostofa@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Moolenaar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.moolenaar@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Makinde

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.makinde@herts.ac.uk

    Raymond Millican

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.millican@herts.ac.uk

    Marian Murphy

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.murphy7@herts.ac.uk

    Colin Mattis

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.mattis@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Mackinlay

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.mackinlay@herts.ac.uk

    David Morgan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.p.morgan@herts.ac.uk

    Emma-Louisa Mutter

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.mutter@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Paul Marigliani

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.marigliani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07990 567577

1 2 3 [ ]