Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mike Linnane

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.linnane@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Lupson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.lupson@herts.ac.uk

    Ian Lundie

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: i.lundie@herts.ac.uk

    Iain Lindsay

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: i.lindsay@herts.ac.uk

    Silvie Lee

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.3.lee@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Lotufo Alonso

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.lotufo-alonso@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Nigel Leacock

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: n.leacock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07802 540620

    Paul Lawrence

    Senior Lecturer, Chartered Manager Degree Apprenticeship
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.lawrence2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Alex Lee

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.3.lee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Lizana Latif

    Assistant Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: l.z.latif@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285420

1 2 [ ]