Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Piotr Konwicki

    Staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.konwicki@herts.ac.uk

    Andreas Kyriacou

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.kyriacou3@herts.ac.uk

    Yajesh Kumar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: y.kumar@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Kilpatrick

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.kilpatrick@herts.ac.uk

    Muhammad Khan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.khan42@herts.ac.uk

    Vida Keshtvarz

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.keshtvarz@herts.ac.uk

    Saraa Khalil

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.khalil2@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Knowles

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.knowles1@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Kashioulis

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.kashioulis4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285419

    Dr Janet Kirkham

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.d.kirkham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285506

1 2 [ ]