Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Eleni Kampouri

    Research
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.kampouri@herts.ac.uk

    Andreas Kyriacou

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.kyriacou3@herts.ac.uk

    Yajesh Kumar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: y.kumar@herts.ac.uk

    Styliani Kanaki

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.kanaki@herts.ac.uk

    Muhammad Khan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.khan42@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Kilpatrick

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.kilpatrick@herts.ac.uk

    Vida Keshtvarz

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.keshtvarz@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Knowles

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.knowles1@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony Kypreos

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.kypreos@herts.ac.uk

    Dawn Kerr

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.l.kerr@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]