Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Surinder Juneja

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.juneja@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Eli Jacobs

    Head of HR Subject Group
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.jacobs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285746

    Nasserkhan Jamalkhan

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: n.jamalkhan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr. Allan Jepson

    Senior Lecturer in Event Studies
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.s.jepson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285548

    Dr Dawn James

    Lecturer in Enterprise
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.j.james2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285421

    Mrs Celeste Jones

    Head of Tourism, Hospitality And Events
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: c.jones5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Simon Joyce

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: s.c.joyce@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07811 144890

    Attached to the Work and Employment Research Unit. Recently completed PhD research looked at evolving patterns of workplace trade union representation. Most recently engaged in research project investigating the growth of online work platforms and

1