Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sanjay Gandhi

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.gandhi2@herts.ac.uk

    Sally-Ann Goold

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.goold@herts.ac.uk

    (Hector) Richard Grant

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.grant3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Nathan Ghann

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: n.1.ghann@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Luis Gusmao Da Silva

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.gusmao-da-silva@herts.ac.uk

    Deborah Grieve

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.grieve@herts.ac.uk

    Sonila Gkorou

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.gkorou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285068

    Lindsey German

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.german@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284857

    Ms Ketevani Grishikashvili

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.grishikashvili@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285081

    Mr Raj Gandhi

    Senior Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: r.k.gandhi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1 2 [ ]