Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jane Fallon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.fallon@herts.ac.uk

    Jeremy Forrester

    Professor
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.w.forrester@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Farrell

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.w.farrell@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Cynthia Forson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: c.a.forson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285780

    David Fairclough

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.fairclough@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs. Jane Fletcher

    Principle Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.e.fletcher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285418

    Mrs Julie Franklin

    Assistant Administrator (Research)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.l.franklin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285827

    Lea Facey

    Student Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: l.r.facey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285416

    Mr Daniel Fraser

    School Administration Manager
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: d.w.1.fraser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285516

    Shirley Fyfe

    Senior Lecturer Accounting and Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.e.fyfe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285517

1 2 [ ]