Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Janet French

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.french2@herts.ac.uk

    Jane Fallon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.fallon@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Foster

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.foster4@herts.ac.uk

    Rubina Faber

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.faber@herts.ac.uk

    Jeremy Forrester

    Professor
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.w.forrester@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Fuller

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.g.fuller@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Farrell

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.w.farrell@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Cynthia Forson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: c.a.forson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285780

    Mrs Bridget French

    Short Courses Coordinator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: b.french@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285552

    Mrs Alexandra Frith

    Student Administrator AQ
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.frith2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284882

1 2 3 [ ]