Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Matthew Emerson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.emerson@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Earnshaw

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.earnshaw@herts.ac.uk

    Emmanuella Emovon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.emovon@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Lorry Edwards

    Lecturer in Strategic Management
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.edwards5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285552

    Ms Veronica Earle

    Associate Dean for Academic Quality
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.earle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281361

    Emma Elkington

    Head of Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: e.elkington2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285461

    Mr Sean Elder

    Lecturer Accounting & Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.elder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285448

    Ms Elaine English

    CPDU Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: e.english3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Blissett Ed

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: e.f.blissett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285539

    Mr. Jonathan Easter

    Deputy Dean
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Senior Management
    E: j.p.easter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285537

1 2 [ ]