Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lorraine Edwards

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.edwards5@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Emerson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.emerson@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Ellison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.ellison2@herts.ac.uk

    Emmanuella Emovon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.emovon@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Rabab El Ouahabi

    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing Administration
    E: r.el-ouahabi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284283

    Ms Veronica Earle

    Principal Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.earle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281361

    Emma Elkington

    Head of Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: e.elkington2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285461

    Mr Sean Elder

    Lecturer Accounting & Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.elder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285448

    Ms Elaine English

    CPDU Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: e.english3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Blissett Ed

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: e.f.blissett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285539

1 2 [ ]