Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Susan Debenham

    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.debenham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285524

    Amanda Derrick

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.derrick@herts.ac.uk

    Annie Dawson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.dawson2@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Deuchar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.deuchar@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Dennis

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.dennis2@herts.ac.uk

    Rachael Davis-Stollar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.davis-stollar@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Mariana Dodourova

    Principal Lecturer in Strategic Management, Head Strategic Management Group
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: m.dodourova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285553

    Arthur Dyirakumunda

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.dyirakumunda2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Susan Davey

    VL Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.davey4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285442

    John Dent

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.h.dent@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1 2 [ ]