Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gordon Bowen

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.bowen@herts.ac.uk

    Tahar Boukhobza

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.boukhobza@herts.ac.uk

    Sayara Beg

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.beg@herts.ac.uk

    Julian Bowrey

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.bowrey@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Bryce

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.bryce@herts.ac.uk

    Leonard Beardmore

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.beardmore@herts.ac.uk

    David Bentley

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.bentley2@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Baker

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: S.M.1.Baker@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Denise Ball

    Left
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.a.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285409

    Andrew Bosi

    Administrator for Statistical Services Consultancy Unit
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.bosi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Visiting lecturer in statistics and administrator to SSCU

1 2 3 [ ]