Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Paul Booth

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.booth@herts.ac.uk

    Gordon Bowen

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.bowen@herts.ac.uk

    Sayara Beg

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.beg@herts.ac.uk

    Julian Bowrey

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.bowrey@herts.ac.uk

    Leonard Beardmore

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.beardmore@herts.ac.uk

    David Bentley

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.bentley2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Kerrie Bertele

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.bertele@herts.ac.uk

    Bruno Bonizzi

    Senior Lecturer Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.bonizzi@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Baker

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: S.M.1.Baker@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Leena Bolaky

    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: l.bolaky@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285420

1 2 3 [ ]