Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Batool Alam

    staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.f.alam@herts.ac.uk

    Joseph Agholor

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.agholor@herts.ac.uk

    Haroon Ahmad

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk

    Viren Amin

    staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.1.amin@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Addison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.addison4@herts.ac.uk

    Kwaku Adjepong

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.adjepong3@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Lotufo Alonso

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.lotufo-alonso@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Capell-Abra

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.capell-abra@herts.ac.uk

    Dr David Allsop

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: d.allsop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285527

    Stephen Arnold

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.arnold1@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]