Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Haroon Ahmad

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Addison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.addison4@herts.ac.uk

    Kwaku Adjepong

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.adjepong3@herts.ac.uk

    David Andrew

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.andrew2@herts.ac.uk

    Ozlem Olgu Akdeniz

    left
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: o.olgu-akdeniz@herts.ac.uk

    Batool Alam

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.f.alam@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Lotufo Alonso

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.lotufo-alonso@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Capell-Abra

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.capell-abra@herts.ac.uk

    Dr David Allsop

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: d.allsop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285527

    Dr Hafiz Alaka

    Reader and Director of Digital Technologies and Innovation Laboratory
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.alaka@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285426

1 2 [ ]