Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Modupe Smith

    Principal Lecturer (Programme Leader)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.smith32@herts.ac.uk

    Junior Stewart

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.stewart8@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Stokeld

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.stokeld@herts.ac.uk

    Sophie Tarassenko

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: s.tarassenko@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286205

    Dr Ferya Tas Cifci

    Principal Lecturer-BA Criminal Justice and Criminology Programme Leader
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: f.tas-cifci@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281266

    Dr Tas-Cifci is a principal lecturer in Law and Criminology and the BA Criminal Justice and Criminology Programme Leader. She joined Hertfordshire Law School after completing her PhD at King's College London. Before joining Hertfordshire Law School

    Laura Thompson

    Lecturer (Criminology)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.thompson20@herts.ac.uk

    Amanda Thurston

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.thurston@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Anna Tippett

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: a.tippett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286117

    Honor Townshend

    Bursary
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: h.townshend@herts.ac.uk

    Mehmet Unver

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.unver@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]