Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alan Reid

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.reid5@herts.ac.uk

    Leah Robinson

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.robinson7@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Felipe Romero Moreno

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: f.romero-moreno@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286211

    Sahar Sadoughi

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.sadoughi@herts.ac.uk

    Zaherah Saghir

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: z.saghir2@herts.ac.uk

    Maryam Saleem

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.saleem4@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Haleema Sanotra

    Executive Assistant to Penny Carey, Dean of Hertfordshire Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law Professional
    E: h.sanotra@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286226

    Nephat Shumba

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: n.shumba@herts.ac.uk

    Louise Sinclair

    Administrator (School)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.sinclair2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Melissa Skelhorn

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: m.skelhorn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286567

    Lecturer and Level 6 Cohort Tutor. Specialist areas Medical Law, EU Law and Contract Law

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]