Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Shane O'Mahony

    Lecturer (Criminology)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.omahony@herts.ac.uk

    Shane's research examines the use of alcohol and drugs in historical and contemporary contexts. In particular, his published work has examined how and why the meaning of "addiction" and other concepts of problematic drug and alcohol use, change over

    Sharmila O'Reilly

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.oreilly@herts.ac.uk

    John Palmer

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.palmer7@herts.ac.uk

    Andrea Pelliconi

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.pelliconi@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dragan Plavsic

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.plavsic@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286256

    Dr Camille Pommel

    Senior Lecturer; School Academic Integrity Officer (Hertfordshire Law School)
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.pommel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286219

    Vijaiya Poopalasingham

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: v.poopalasingham@herts.ac.uk

    Geraldine Poulain

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: g.poulain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286205

    Dr Parinaz Raisi

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: p.raisi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284852

    Alan Reid

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.reid5@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]