Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kristina Massey

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: k.massey3@herts.ac.uk

    Lauren McGilvray

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.mcgilvray@herts.ac.uk

    Liam McSharry

    Lecturer (Criminology)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.mcsharry@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Christopher Menzies

    Senior Lecturer (Academic)
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.menzies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286252

    Thomas Mortimer

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: t.mortimer3@herts.ac.uk

    Spiwe Mwanaka

    Lecturer (Criminology)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.c.mwanaka@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Nash

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: r.nash2@herts.ac.uk

    Chrispas Nyombi

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: c.nyombi@herts.ac.uk

    Mr John O'Brien

    Academic Staff
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: j.obrien@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286254

    Dr Shane O'Mahony

    Lecturer (Criminology)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.omahony@herts.ac.uk

    Shane's research examines the use of alcohol and drugs in historical and contemporary contexts. In particular, his published work has examined how and why the meaning of "addiction" and other concepts of problematic drug and alcohol use, change over

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]