Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ihilesen Ehimiaghe

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: i.ehimiaghe@herts.ac.uk

    Ike Ehiribe

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: i.ehiribe@herts.ac.uk

    Udeme Ekpo

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.ekpo@herts.ac.uk

    Ayentommo Esu

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.esu@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Stephane Farenga

    Principal Lecturer and Director of Student Participation and Success
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.farenga@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286442

    Sharon Farquhar

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: s.farquhar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286264

    Dr Bukola Faturoti

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: b.faturoti@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Bukola Faturoti is a law academic with interests in the relationship between IP and technology, ADR, International Commercial Arbitration, Cyberlaw, Digital Copyright in emerging economies. He is a Senior Lecturer-in-Law at University of

    Jeremy Forrester

    Consultant
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.w.forrester@herts.ac.uk

    Mukaddes Gorar

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: m.gorar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286550

    Chloe Haden

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: c.haden@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]