Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Chantry

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.chantry@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Qi Chen

    Lecturer in Law and Criminology
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: q.chen22@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284816

    Nicola Coleman

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: n.coleman3@herts.ac.uk

    Heather Crook

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: h.crook@herts.ac.uk

    I am a non-practising solicitor, teacher and Family Mediator. Research interests: Grandparents and the law and clinical legal education

    Galina Dimitrova

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: g.dimitrova@herts.ac.uk

    Michaela Dowe-Stephenson

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.dowe-stephenson@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Thomas Dunk

    Senior lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: t.dunk@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Thomas is the Programme Leader for the 2-year LLB prgramme and Senior Lecturer. Thomas?s research interests include PIL, Land Law, Constitutional Law, and British Politics.

    Ihilesen Ehimiaghe

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: i.ehimiaghe@herts.ac.uk

    Ike Ehiribe

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: i.ehiribe@herts.ac.uk

    Udeme Ekpo

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.ekpo@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]