Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire law school, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Obiajunwa Ama

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: o.ama@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Arnell

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: p.arnell@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Arvidsson

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: c.arvidsson@herts.ac.uk

    Ardeshir Atai Ahari

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.atai-ahari@herts.ac.uk

    Janet Barlow

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: j.m.barlow@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286558

    Mr Ian Barnett

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: i.s.barnett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286553

    Dr Virginie Barral

    Senior Lecturer in Law
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: v.barral@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286566

    Andrew Bright

    Principal Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.bright@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Brown

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.brown35@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284853

    Gemma Bruton

    School Business Manager
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: g.bruton@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]