Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Nika Balomenou

    Senior Lecturer, Event Management Pathway Tutor
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: n.balomenou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281238

    Ms Roma Bhowmick

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: r.bhowmick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Miles Burgess

    Student Experience Officer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: m.burgess2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285507

    Mrs Debbie Butt

    Student Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: d.c.butt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285531

    Dr Jiayi Balasuriya

    Senior Lecturer in Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: j.balasuriya@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284886

    Mr. Richard Balawender

    Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.e.balawender@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Maciej Bancarzewski

    Lecturer in Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: m.bancarzewski@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Maria Banks

    Associate Dean Undergraduate Development
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.banks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285472

    Professor David Brennan

    Professor in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.r.brennan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285405

    Mr Ian Ball

    Learning &Technology Support
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: i.j.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07776 208763

[ ] 1 2 3