Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr K K

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.tang6@herts.ac.uk

    martinkktang@gmail.com

    Arjuna Kanakaratnam

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.kanakaratnam@herts.ac.uk

    Ewa Karwowski

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.karwowski@herts.ac.uk

    Isabella Kajese

    Student Engagement Officer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: i.kajese@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284283

    Dr Piotr Konwicki

    Senior Lecturer Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.konwicki@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dominic Keating

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: d.keating@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285456

    Dr Georgios Katechos

    Senior Lecturer in Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: g.1.katechos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285518

    Mrs Natasha Khilji

    Principal lecturer ISPM, Programme leader UG International Business and International Management & Direct Entrant Programme leader
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.khilji@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Sheku Kakay

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: s.kakay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285524

    Dr. Sheku Kakay is a senior lecturer in Strategic Management at the University of Hertfordshire. His research interest mainly focuses on culture and consumer/organisational behaviour. He was an associate lecturer at the University of Salford and a

    Dr Shahzavar Karimzadi

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.karimzadi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284864

    Shahzavar Karimzadi is Senior Lecturer in economics at Herfordshire Business School. He has a BSc and MA in Economics and graduated from University of London with a PhD in Monetary Economics. His academic background also includes a BA in Philosophy

[ ] 1 2