Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Michael Brookes

    Professor of Work and Employment
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: m.brookes2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284717

    Elizabeth Babafemi

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: o.babafemi@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Alethea Bradley

    Programme Leader Tourism / International Tourism Management
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: A.D.Bradley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285447

    Sarah Breeden

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.breeden@herts.ac.uk

    Bruno Bonizzi

    Senior Lecturer Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.bonizzi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285017

    Ms Siegrid Beck

    Senior Lecturer, Module leader MSc IB Business Research Methods and Business Research Report
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: s.beck@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285505

    Senior Lecturer Academic English for Specific Purposes/Business Research Methods for Business

    Mrs Herminia Alonso-Bote

    Principal Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.alonso@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281076

    Dennis Badeen

    Senior Lecturer International Strategic Management
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.badeen@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Beaumont

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.beaumont@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285538

    Dr Christopher Brown

    Knowledge Transfer Leader
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.3.brown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285580

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]