Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr. Jonathan Easter

    Deputy Dean
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Senior Management
    E: j.p.easter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285537

    Dr Blissett Ed

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: e.f.blissett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285539

    Lorraine Edwards

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.edwards5@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Rabab El Ouahabi

    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing Administration
    E: r.el-ouahabi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284283

    Mr Sean Elder

    Lecturer Accounting & Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.elder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285448

    Mrs Anna Elia

    Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: a.elia@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284819

    Lecturer in Accounting. PhD candidate in the area of Integrated Reporting.

    Emma Elkington

    Head of Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: e.elkington2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285461

    Diane Ellison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.ellison2@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Emerson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.emerson@herts.ac.uk

    Emmanuella Emovon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.emovon@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]