Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Xiangping "Suzie" Du

    MSc International Business Programme Leader & Academic Adviser
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: x.du1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284899

    Claire Dutton

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.dutton@herts.ac.uk

    Arthur Dyirakumunda

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.dyirakumunda2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Veronica Earle

    Associate Dean for Academic Quality
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.earle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281361

    Matthew Earnshaw

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.earnshaw@herts.ac.uk

    Mr. Jonathan Easter

    Deputy Dean
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Senior Management
    E: j.p.easter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285537

    Dr Blissett Ed

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: e.f.blissett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285539

    Mrs Lorry Edwards

    Lecturer in Strategic Management
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.edwards5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285464

    Mr Sean Elder

    Lecturer Accounting & Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.elder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285448

    Mrs Anna Elia

    Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: a.elia@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284819

    Lecturer in Accounting. PhD candidate in the area of Integrated Reporting.

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]