Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Susan Debenham

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.debenham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285524

    Dr Eren Demir

    Senior Lecturer in Operational Research
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.demir@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285849

    Charlotte Dennis

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.dennis2@herts.ac.uk

    John Dent

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.h.dent@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Amanda Derrick

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.derrick@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Deuchar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.deuchar@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Charles Dixon

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: c.r.dixon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285553

    Dr Mariana Dodourova

    LEFT
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: m.dodourova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285553

    Miss Marianna Dorking

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.1.dorking@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Xiangping "Suzie" Du

    MSc International Business Programme Leader & Academic Adviser
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: x.du1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284899

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]