Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    John Dent

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.h.dent@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Amanda Derrick

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.derrick@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Deuchar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.deuchar@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Charles Dixon

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: c.r.dixon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285553

    Dr Mariana Dodourova

    Principal Lecturer in Strategic Management, Head Strategic Management Group
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: m.dodourova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285553

    Dr Denise Dollimore

    Principle Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: d.e.dollimore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285888

    Miss Marianna Dorking

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.1.dorking@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Xiangping Du

    MSc International Business Deputy Programme Leader & Academic Adviser
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: x.du1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284899

    Arthur Dyirakumunda

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.dyirakumunda2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Veronica Earle

    Principal Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.earle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281361

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]