Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Hulya Dagdeviren

    Professor of Economic Development
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: h.dagdeviren@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285498

    Dr Soheil Davari

    Senior Lecturer in Operations & Supply Chain Management
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: s.davari@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285629

    Mrs Susan Davey

    VL Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.davey4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285442

    Rachael Davis-Stollar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.davis-stollar@herts.ac.uk

    Annie Dawson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.dawson2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Sara de Sousa

    Student Success Lead
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.de-sousa2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284728

    Mr Julian De Villez

    Senior Lecturer in Management Systems
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: J.Devillez@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285528

    Susan Debenham

    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.debenham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285524

    Dr Eren Demir

    Senior Lecturer in Operational Research
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.demir@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285849

    Charlotte Dennis

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.dennis2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]