Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Thomas Clendon

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: t.clendon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281128

    I lecture on financial accounting

    Miss Jane Clifford

    CASE Academic Skills adviser
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.clifford4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285427

    Jacob Clinton

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.z.clinton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284655

    Mr Matthew Coates

    Statistical Consulting Associate
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.coates3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr. Raymond Cobb

    Principal Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.j.cobb@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285696

    Mrs Sara Collett

    Placement Visit Co-ordinator HBS
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: s.collett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07714 617361

    Max Comissiong

    Student Information Officer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.comissiong@herts.ac.uk

    Kathryn Cooney

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.cooney@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Michaela Cottee

    Assistant Associate Dean (Academic Quality Assurance); Principal Lecturer in Statistics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.j.cottee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285513

    Elizabeth Cotton

    Research
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.cotton2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]