Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Matthew Coates

    Statistical Consulting Associate
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.coates3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr. Raymond Cobb

    Principal Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.j.cobb@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285696

    Mrs Sara Collett

    Placement Visit Co-ordinator HBS
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: s.collett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07714 617361

    Kathryn Cooney

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.cooney@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Michaela Cottee

    Principal Lecturer in Statistics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.j.cottee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285513

    Dr Michael Courtney

    Business School Academic Adviser
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.j.courtney@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281248

    Catherine Cox

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.1.cox@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Marija Cubric

    Reader in E-learning
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.cubric@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285546

    Mr Tony Cullen

    Assistant Administrator, CPDU
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: t.cullen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285584

    Dr. Frank Currie

    Head of Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: f.currie@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285470

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]