Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sarah Breeden

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.breeden@herts.ac.uk

    Professor David Brennan

    Professor in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.r.brennan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285405

    Professor Michael Brookes

    Professor of Work and Employment
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: m.brookes2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284717

    Dr Christopher Brown

    Knowledge Transfer Leader
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.3.brown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285580

    Mr Miles Burgess

    Student Experience Officer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: m.burgess2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285507

    Matthew Cadbury

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.cadbury2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Moira Calveley

    Director of DBA Programme
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: m.d.calveley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285775

    I am the Programme Director for the Doctorate in Business Administration. I am also a Principal Lecturer in HRM. My research interests are in the field of Employment Relations and Equality and Diversity

    Simone Cameron

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.cameron3@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Ann Campbell

    UG Pastoral and Academic Support and Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.a.campbell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284869

    Laura Capell-Abra

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.capell-abra@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]