Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Bentley

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.bentley2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Roma Bhowmick

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: r.bhowmick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Bruno Bonizzi

    Senior Lecturer Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.bonizzi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285017

    Andrew Bosi

    Administrator for Statistical Services Consultancy Unit
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.bosi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Visiting lecturer in statistics and administrator to SSCU

    Tahar Boukhobza

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.boukhobza@herts.ac.uk

    Gordon Bowen

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.bowen@herts.ac.uk

    Julian Bowrey

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.bowrey@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Alethea Bradley

    Programme Leader Tourism / International Tourism Management
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: A.D.Bradley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285447

    Sarah Breeden

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.breeden@herts.ac.uk

    Professor David Brennan

    Professor in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.r.brennan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285405

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]