Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr. Richard Balawender

    Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.e.balawender@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Ian Ball

    Learning &Technology Support
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: i.j.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07776 208763

    Dr Denise Ball

    Associate Dean (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.a.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285409

    Dr Nika Balomenou

    Senior Lecturer, Event Management Pathway Tutor
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: n.balomenou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281238

    Dr Maciej Bancarzewski

    Lecturer in Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: m.bancarzewski@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Maria Banks

    Associate Dean Undergraduate Development
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.banks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285472

    Leonard Beardmore

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.beardmore@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Beaumont

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.beaumont@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285538

    Ms Siegrid Beck

    Senior Lecturer, Module leader MSc IB Business Research Methods and Business Research Report
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: s.beck@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285505

    Senior Lecturer Academic English for Specific Purposes/Business Research Methods for Business

    Sayara Beg

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.beg@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]