Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Peter Fraser

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.fraser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285437

    Janet French

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.french2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Bridget French

    Short Courses Coordinator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: b.french@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285552

    Mrs Alexandra Frith

    Student Administrator AQ
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.frith2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284882

    Christopher Fuller

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.g.fuller@herts.ac.uk

    Shirley Fyfe

    Senior Lecturer Accounting and Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.e.fyfe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285517

    Tim Gage

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.gage@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Francesca Gagliardi

    Reader in Institutional Economics and Senior School Research Tutor
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: f.gagliardi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285440

    Mr Raj Gandhi

    Senior Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: r.k.gandhi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Mark Gannon

    Head of Information Systems and Project Management Group (ISPM)
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: m.gannon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285430

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]