Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs. Jane Fletcher

    Principle Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.e.fletcher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285418

    Mr Robert Fletcher

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: r.fletcher5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Teacher with many years experience in further education, higher education, prisons and private providers. private providers

    Dr Kevin Flinn

    Principal Lecturer in Complexity, Leadership and Organisation
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.flinn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285535

    Mrs Jayne Forbes

    Executive Assistant to Professor Damian Ward, Dean, Hertfordshire Business School
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: j.forbes2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285402

    Christopher Forbes

    Academic Quality Officer (HBS)
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: c.forbes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286147

    Jeremy Forrester

    Professor
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.w.forrester@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Cynthia Forson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: c.a.forson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285780

    Stephen Foster

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.foster4@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Julie Franklin

    Assistant Administrator (Research)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.l.franklin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285827

    Mr Daniel Fraser

    School Administration Manager
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: d.w.1.fraser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285516

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]