Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Andrew

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.andrew2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Rachelle Andrews

    Director of Centre for Executive Leadership
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: r.1.andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285718

    Ms Julie Aris

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: j.aris@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285464

    Stephen Arnold

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.arnold1@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Richard Atfield

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.atfield@herts.ac.uk

    30+ years in NHS management followed by 12 in HE as a lecturer (Oxford and Hong Kong) and academic developer and business education lead for the Higher Education Academy. Involved with HBS part-time with an assessment and feedback project, CPD

    Mr William Atkinson

    Lecturer, Deputy Programme Tutor MA/HRM, PhD student
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: w.j.atkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286237

    Elizabeth Babafemi

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: o.babafemi@herts.ac.uk

    Dennis Badeen

    Senior Lecturer International Strategic Management
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.badeen@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Baker

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: S.M.1.Baker@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Jiayi Balasuriya

    Senior Lecturer in Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: j.balasuriya@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284886

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]