Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Matthew Emerson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.emerson@herts.ac.uk

    Emmanuella Emovon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.emovon@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Elaine English

    CPDU Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: e.english3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Rubina Faber

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.faber@herts.ac.uk

    Lea Facey

    Student Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: l.r.facey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285416

    David Fairclough

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.fairclough@herts.ac.uk

    Jane Fallon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.fallon@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Farrell

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.w.farrell@herts.ac.uk

    Mr David Faulkner

    Senior Lecturer in Statistics and Quants Methods
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.j.faulkner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285463

    Dr Jana Filosof

    Principal Lecturer (Strategy), Director, Social Enterprise Unit
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: j.1.filosof@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285554

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]