Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Zoi Vardavaki

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: z.vardavaki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284396

    Adrian Vyse

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.vyse2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Gary Venstone

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.p.1.venstone@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285921

    Mr Martin Vosper

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.r.1.vosper@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284977

    Alisa Elder-Vass

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.elder-vass@herts.ac.uk

    Sonny Van Eden

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.van-eden@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Leigh Vincent

    Lecturer- adult nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: l.vincent4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285348

    Dr Hubertus Van Griensven

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: h.van-griensven@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286527

    Dr Julie Vuolo

    Head of Department
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Senior Management
    E: j.c.vuolo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286428

    My role is to provide strategic leadership and management for the Department of Nursing, Health and Wellbeing. A key part of my role includes promoting an excellent student experience and providing staff support and development.

1