Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Samantha Taylor

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.taylor14@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Tomlin

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.tomlin@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Tingle

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.tingle@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Thompson

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.thompson25@herts.ac.uk

    Georgia Twigg

    Lecturer (Occupational Therapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.twigg@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Simon Travis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.travis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285092

    Shantel Thomas

    Senior Lecturer (Social Work)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.thomas23@herts.ac.uk

    Lindsay Truran

    Senior Lecturer (Occupational Therapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.truran@herts.ac.uk

    Melanie Taylor

    Senior Lecturer (Learning Disability Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.taylor25@herts.ac.uk

    Sandra Turner

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.turner22@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]