Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nicola Sylvester

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.sylvester@herts.ac.uk

    Joan Shopper

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.shopper@herts.ac.uk

    Adam Sigsworth

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.sigsworth@herts.ac.uk

    Dipika Soni

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.soni@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Muna Sabbagh

    Law Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.sabbagh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281266

    Mrs Tracey Slatter

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.slatter2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286343

    Mary Sexton

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.t.sexton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284689

    Louise Southwell

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.southwell2@herts.ac.uk

    Annemarie Smith

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.12.smith@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Karen Satchell

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: k.satchell2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285306

1 2 3 4 [ ]