Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alexander Ritchie

    Senior Lecturer (Paramedic Science)
    School of Health and Social Work

    Jan Rhodes

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.rhodes4@herts.ac.uk

    Jan Rhodes

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.rhodes5@herts.ac.uk

    Faib Riley

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.riley2@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Rogan

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.rogan@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Shulamit Ramon

    Professor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.ramon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Gemma Russell

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.russell3@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Rees

    Senior Lecturer (Social Work)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.rees2@herts.ac.uk

    Akushla Senarath Rathnayake

    Senior Lecturer (Physiotherapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.rathnayake@herts.ac.uk

    Dawn Royall

    Senior Lecturer Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.royall@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 [ ]