Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amanda Pannell

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.pannell@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Partington

    Link Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.partington3@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Price

    Visiting Lecturer Cripacc
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.c.price@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Potter

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.potter@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Pointu

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.pointu@herts.ac.uk

    Penelope Parkinson

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.parkinson@herts.ac.uk

    Lawrence Patterson

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.patterson3@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Pegrum

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.pegrum@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Lindsey Parker

    Senior Administrator, CRIPACC
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: l.j.parker@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284670

    Jacqueline Price

    Lead for CPD Adult & Primary Care Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: j.2.price@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285936

1 2 [ ]