Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Daniella Penny

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.penny@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Partington

    Link Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.partington3@herts.ac.uk

    Nathalie Pheasant

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.pheasant@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Dennington-Price

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.dennington-price@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Price

    Visiting Lecturer Cripacc
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.c.price@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Potter

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.potter@herts.ac.uk

    Racheal Phillips

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.phillips7@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Pointu

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.pointu@herts.ac.uk

    Chelsey Pike

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.pike6@herts.ac.uk

    Penelope Parkinson

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.parkinson@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]