Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Rishi Navsaria

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.navsaria@herts.ac.uk

    Valerie Norton

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.norton@herts.ac.uk

    Tracey Nicholls

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.nicholls@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286510

    Hannah Newman

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.newman2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Emmanuel Ndisang

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.ndisang@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284437

    Mrs Bernadette Nipper

    Senior Midwiery Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.nipper2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284567

    Bradley Neal

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.neal@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Anthony Novak

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.novak@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281345

    Ekta Mansukhani Nandwani

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.mansukhani-nandwani@herts.ac.uk

    Sharon Newman

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.a.newman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286109

1 2 [ ]